This section houses lesson plans for all ages on the Lenten Periods of the Orthodox Church.  It is broken down into five sections: Triodion, Great Lent, Holy Week, Dormition Fast, and Nativity Fast.


Great Lent

Holy Week


Nativity Fast

Questions? Comments?

Reach out to [email protected] and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *